Board Members

Salem Bend Condominiums is governed by a Board of Directors. Each Director is elected to their position. They are elected to serve a two year term. The Board is composed of five members. Directors are not compensated for their services.
The Board meets monthly unless otherwise posted. The meetings are held in the Clubhouse on the third Thursday of the month at 6:30 p.m. All unit owners are invited to attend these meetings.
The Annual Meeting of the Association is held in April. The date, time and location are sent to all unit owners each year in March.
All unit owners are considered members in good standing with full voting rights as long as all fees and/or assessments are paid current.

Position Name
President Vanessa Carter
Vice President Angela Whitfield
Treasurer Larry Price
Secretary Jenny Alcala
Member At-Large George Johnson
Member At-large Nardaria Bracken
Member At-large Vonciel English
Use our Contact Page to email members.